U17 Girls (DeMott) - U17 Girls (DeMott)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ardrossan field Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:05 PM Same field as last week please dress warm and layered try to be there for 5:15 so you have time for warm up
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ardrossan fields Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Same as previous practice dress for the weather
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Shooting practice
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Co-Ed game with the U17 boys
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Technical with EIYSA
Millenium Place A Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EIYSA technical
Millenium Place A Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Technical practice with Richard
Millenium Place A Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Technical practice with Richard
Millenium Place A Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Technical practice
Millenium Place A Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millenium Place A Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millenium Place A Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Millenium Place A Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.