Executives


Chantal Thompson (Interim)

President/Premier Director

president@ardrossansoccer.com


Brad DeMott (Interim)

Vice President

vice.president@ardrossansoccer.com


Darci Urquhart

Treasurer

treasurer@ardrossansoccer.com


Kim Koman (Interim)

Secretary

secretary@ardrossansoccer.com


Kris Mailman

Registrar

registrar@ardrossansoccer.com


Brad DeMott

Equipment coordinator

equipment@ardrossansoccer.com


Alyson Price

ASC Community U3-U7 Coordinator (Timbits)

mini.coordinator@ardrossansoccer.com


Richard Clements

Technical Director

technical.director@ardrossansoccer.com


Darren Trenchard

Referee Coordinator

ardrossanrefcoordinator@gmail.com


Wayne Weum

Member at large


Darren Siddons

Youth coordinator

Youth.coordinator@ardrossansoccer.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.