Executives


Donnie Mumford

President and Premier Director

president@ardrossansoccer.com


Tim Kennedy

Past President


Chad Stacey

Vice President

vice.president@ardrossansoccer.com


Christine Dmytriw

Treasurer

treasurer@ardrossansoccer.com


Christine Laird

Secretary

secretary@ardrossansoccer.com


Erica Friedt

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@ardrossansoccer.com


Jodi Mumford

Registrar

registrar@ardrossansoccer.com
jodimumford@telus.net
780-934-5121


Calvin Rose

ASC Community U9-U19 Coordinator

youth.coordinator@ardrossansoccer.com


Kyla Dawe

ASC Community U3-U7 Coordinator (Timbits)

mini.coordinator@ardrossansoccer.com


Darren Trenchard

Referee Coordinator

ardrossanrefcoordinator@gmail.com


Lorne Thompson

Member at Large


Tania Anderson

Member at Large - Fundraising

taniaanderson73@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.